Delivering Superior Professional Services Performance in Uncertain Times

Wednesday May 27 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 16:00 BST

Few would doubt the world is undergoing rapid change. As health and welfare come to the forefront of the global economy, every industry is going through profound change. Nowhere is this more evident than in Professional Services, where human interaction, as opposed to physical goods, is the universal currency.


Join Service Performance Insight Managing Director Dave Hofferberth, and Unit4 CFO Gordon Stuart, as they discuss how firms in the Management Consultancy and IT/software space are responding to the “new normal” and what differentiates the organizations who are best meeting client needs during this time.

David Hofferberth

Managing Director, SPI Research

Gordon Stuart

CFO, Unit4

Phil Williams

Director of Services, Unit4

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The top trends impacting services organizations in 2020
  • How the best services firms are faring in the current crisis
  • How professional services organizations are mobilizing their workforce to manage projects remotely